2014-2015 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 03 Kennedy 3-1W
Kennedy
Fri, Sep 05 Robert F. Kennedy3-0W
Robert F. Kennedy
Sat, Sep 06 Simi Valley0-2L
Simi Valley
Sat, Sep 06 Chatsworth0-2L
Chatsworth
Sat, Sep 06 Cleveland0-1L
Cleveland
Sat, Sep 06 Kennedy1-1T
Kennedy
Sat, Sep 06 Locke2-0W
Locke
Wed, Sep 10 Panorama3-2W
Panorama
Tue, Sep 30 Granada0-3L
Granada
Thu, Oct 02 Cleveland0-3L
Cleveland
Tue, Oct 07 El Camino Real0-3L
El Camino Real
Thu, Oct 09 Taft0-3L
Taft
Mon, Oct 13 Chatsworth0-3L
Chatsworth
Thu, Oct 23 El Camino Real 0-3L
El Camino Real
Mon, Oct 27 Taft0-2L
Taft
Mon, Oct 27 Taft0-3L
Taft
Thu, Oct 30 Chatsworth0-3L
Chatsworth
Mon, Nov 10 Hamilton0-3L
Hamilton
Wed, Feb 25 Kennedy Cougars 3-0W
Kennedy Cougars
The student news site of Birmingham Community Charter High School
Sports Center